• Home
  • About
  • GAEA Officers and Directors 2024

GAEA Officers and Board of Directors


    Julian Robinson, President 

     Sandy DeFoe, Vice-President 

Diana Holmes, Treasurer

     Tabiha Relota - Secretary

Board of Directors

Yvette Best

Larry Blair

Merry Brodie

Mary Coughlin

Tracey Ann Gordineer

Brian Grey

Tibby Llewellyn

Ralph Malone

John Scott

Bill Nemeth-Immediate Past President

The President and other Officers are elected for two-year terms. The Executive Director is appointed by the President and the Directors are elected for two-year terms. Committee Chairs are appointed by the President. Members are encouraged to contact committee chairs during the year regarding issues of interest.

View a list of Past Presidents.

Contact GAEA

© 2022, Georgia Association of Enrolled Agents, Inc.
The Georgia Association of Enrolled Agents is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software